Attempting new year resolutions?

Check out what I found while reading eblaster.com.my’s newsletter this morning:

  1. I will not bore my boss with the same excuse for taking leave. I will think of some more new excuses.
  2. Just for today, I will not sit in my nightdress in my living room all day. I will move my computer to my bedroom.
  3. I will conserve water. I will take a bath only when it’s absolutely necessary.
  4. I will read the manual. As soon as I can find it.

 Add yours! 🙂

One thought on “Attempting new year resolutions?

  1. 1. I will take no more leave. I’ll just quit.
    2. I will take no prisoners. If my subordinates don’t listen to me, I’ll make their lives miserable until they quit.

    I probably wont do those things, but I wish I could!

    Jon ;>

What say you?

