Mission: Clutter Buster

Have you ever felt weary even after your long, supposed-to-make-you relaxed vacation? I used to feel that way before. It bothered me a lot how I felt my head still heavy with items unsettled, things not completed, even after I had allocated time to focus on completing them. Now, I think I’ve found the way to deal with it.

The first step: identifying what is the main thing that’s bugging me. It took me *quite* a while but I’ve done it. Rudimentary, really: it’s clutter, and my 900 sq ft apartment is filled with it. Here I am, a process designer, and I don’t even implement any thought to how my home is organized. So I will start right now, going through room by room. Mission “Clutter Buster” starts now. Join me in this journey. I’ll make notes and share them with you on my blog. I think we can see something new that may be useful 🙂

What say you?

