The year will be new. What about us?

Full speed ahead?

What I remember most about 2010 is moving into my current apartment. What I want to remember most about this year is that I made good decisions. I made one great personal decision, which was to enter into a relationship with my boyfriend, who’s been by my side as a great friend for 7 years. I want to also make a great decision with regards to my career, my professional life. I’ve been feeling rather despondent lately. The joy of designing content and developing them into forms like reports, proposals, communication programs and even blog posts has left me. I will now embark on a journey to reawaken my passion. Join me, and perhaps you’ll be able to renew yours as well.

What say you?

