Proof that now, everyone can be on radio.

I listen to the radio more than I watch TV. My TV being broken since middle 2010 is a strong reason behind why I don’t switch it on any more.  In March, me and Thian Leong, our KL Goethe CityScapes Blog coordinator, went on radio to talk about one of our blog topics, Sex in Our City: How Prudish Are We? It turned rather more interesting than both of us had expected, but it surely was fun. It’s a good thing people can’t see us blush on radio.

Click here to choose between listening and downloading the podcast.  Click on this link to listen to the BFM Radio podcast: The Incident Room: Sex in My City

Thanks to Shefah Szetu, producer of the weekend program on BFM 89.9.

What say you?

